Bookmakers Accepting Cryptocurrency, Bitcoin Betting

 With the increasing popularity of bitcoin, the queries “How to bet in bitcoin?”, “Bets in cryptocurrency” or “Bookmakers accepting bitcoin” appear more frequently on the Internet.


As it is known, bitcoin is the electronic money or digital currency system. This kind of virtual money is also called cryptocurrency. So far, it is possible to pay for goods in online shops and receive a broad range of services using bitcoins as well as to exchange bitcoin for any existing world currency. Concerning bitcoin betting, casinos and poker rooms are far ahead of bookmakers, thus, to find the bookmaker accepting sports bets in bitcoin is not that easy.   


One might question, “Why do we need bookmakers that accept bitcoin? Given that there are many bookmakers accepting almost any currency around the globe!” The answer is simple. If someone owes bitcoins or gets an income in bitcoin, then exchanging it for currency, depositing and betting in the received currency is a waste of time and, possibly, losses due to conversion.


Lets consider sports betting with bitcoins, based on the example of the bookmaker JETWIN.


JETWIN Deposit


JETWIN accepts sports bets in bitcoin. The bookmaker’s major advantage is its promotion – no deposit bonus. That is to say, players will be able to try the bookmaker out without taking any risk. It allows customers to understand  how the book works in detail, until the moment they decide to deposit bitcoins and make a real bet, which is very convenient indeed.


JETWIN accepts bets on football, including betting on European Championships, Champions Leagues, as well as hockey, tennis, basketball, baseball, boxing, rugby, and more.



The minimum stake at JETWIN is mBTC 0.01 (with the current Bitcoin Price this amount is equal to USD 0.06). JETWIN uses bitcoin also as the method to withdraw the winnings from the betting account.


One more prominent advantage of the bookmaker JETWIN is its multilingual interface and support available in 4 languages – English, French, Russian and Spanish.